1. Motorhome Spidkilz 5:03
  2. Insomnia Spidkilz 5:04
  3. I Will Crush You Spidkilz 4:02

The Story

Elisa Over charismatic vocalist and songwriter founded Spidkilz in 2010  after the departure from her previous band White Skull. The band quickly gained a good reputation in European metal scene thanks to the many great live performances the successful debut album “Balance Of Terror” has been released on February 2013, by L.A. Riot Survivor Records. Elisa Over also started her solo carrier with the acoustic album “Leaves and Blood”.

Elisa Over – vocals / Francesco Musmeci  – guitars

Alessandro Pantalisse – guitars / Michele Barillaro – bass / Mattia Rubino – drums.




Release Date : February 20, 2013
Artist : Spidkilz
Catalog ref. : LARSE 022013
Format : CD